brother-portaitTodays task was to create a portrait of someone of your choosing  and create a frame using something they use or are fond of. So for my choice I decided to use my brother who is interested in computer science, he is usually at his desk so I decided to take a picture of his desk top and placed it into photoshop and decided to start from scratch and take sections of the image that I liked and constructed the pattern on the page which I placed the portrait on top… this is the outcome…

Leave a Reply

