TYPE SPECIMEN – FEEBACK

After feed back I discovered some pros of my work which was nice to hear but there was some cons which I did take more note of. The first con was with my logo example which was to large and interrupted the anarchy of the poster, after it being pointed out I could see and I agreed. I noticed my second con before but was not too sure how to fix the problem but after playing around in indesign I learnt how to fix it. The con was that the spacing in my paragraphs were inconsistent and had all these horrible rivers in them.

So taking the feedback under consideration I looked back at my work and did some tweaks to my poster. Wether it has improved or made the design worse is up to my piers but I’m not too sure how I feel about the design…poster-typespecien-sem3

Leave a Reply

