Sketches of layouts

Now I have been taught what Verdana is and whats its about I started some sketches, I already have some ideas and what I want my type specimen poster to be. I want my poster to have space around each paragraph so its easy to read but then contrasted with something that is interesting to look at. So it attracts the eye and is informative, easy to read while looking neat and doesn’t confuse the reader while he/she is reading my poster. Keeping that in mind I started sketching my layouts into my book…sketches

These are some of my ideas that sketched in my book but this is my best page of sketches of what I’m after in my poster I do like the idea of 1 andwhich I will take it to screen.

Leave a Reply

