The city walk

After learning the terms I then moved on to looking for examples in the city. At first I thought it was going to be a daunting task, but as I went through the streets I started to see how much we actually use these terms. We see these every day and choose to ignore them but after doing this task it has shown me that there is more than just a design but it has more thought and depth into it. I did enjoy the experience of this,  here are some examples I found in Cardiff…

cardiff.jpg

These are all different images from my time in the city looking around for some examples. The ones I had to look for was Slab Serif, Clarendon and Transitional.

 

 

Leave a Reply

